Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'arizona'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Houseboy.com Forums
    • Houseboy
    • Beer Bar
    • Porn
    • Comments and Suggestions

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 1 result

  1. It's not a large city, but Sierra Vista, AZ, has most anything you might need, and Tucson is only an hour away. There's a branch of ASU here for the student, an Army fort for any interested soldiers who are stationed here and looking for a place off-base, or help with your career if you are neither of those. I can help provide direction in your life, if you need it. Room and board provided, and you'd have your own room. Depends on what you bring to the table, maybe some help with college or a small allowance, or help getting a car. Discretion assured and required of you. No drugs, no smoking (anything), no excessive drink. Ideally you would be into fitness and keep yourself in shape. I'm older and heavier, but willing to hit they gym with you and do what I can to improve myself. I keep a small bar stocked at the house so we can all have a drink now and then. You'd be expected to keep the place clean, do laundry, and cook now and then. In-house laundry available, as well as off-street parking. I love to cook as well, so it'll be a chore we can share. I have a fiance (male) but he's not here all the time. When he is here, we don't usually have much sex, so if there's mutual attraction between you and me, that would definitely be on the plate. I'm a total bottom so you'd have to compliment that. Someone with a high libido would be ideal. You'd be free to have friends over, as much time off as you'd like as long as you get your chores done. We could go out for dinners, see movies, grab a drink now and then, or even stay home and watch TV on the couch or play a video game. WiFi available, and I can help you get a tablet or laptop if you need one. You can treat the position as a job, but I'm ployamorous by nature, so an emotion connection is also a possibility, depending on what you are looking for. Your needs, sexual and physical, are important to me and I'll try to be available and supportive. I'm very open minded with regard to bedroom activities. I'm an IT Professional, as well as an author, playwright, and lyricist. I'm working on expanding the latter, so if you have any interest in the arts, maybe you would be interested in helping set up a local community theatre, or help me publish and market the things that I write. I'm not rich and famous, well not yet anyway, but you never know... lol I've never done anything like this before, but I need a guy in my life who's interested in more than a platonic friendship. My profile on here is JackTinSD, so look me up and drop a line if you have any interest in the position, or would just like to know more. I'd be happy to answer any questions you might have.
  • Create New...