Anyone marriage minded men here?

qtp1e247

Hi, this is my first time posting on the forums and I know this site is technically for employers interested in houseboys but I'm curious if there's any older men here who are interested in a househusband. (Or housewife, I'm not too caught up in gender since I'm technically nonbinary/gender-fluid. I'm just as okay wearing a tux as I am a french maid outfit). 

In any case, I recently turned 27 and even though at this age I should be concerned about settling into a career, for as long as I can remember the idea of settling down with someone for the rest of my life has always resonated with me. I've always fantasized about having a husband to cook for, clean up after and submit to but unfortunately, I'm from Jamaica and that's not a possibility at the moment since same sex marriage isn't legal. Of course I don't expect anyone of sound mind to immediately jump into a marriage with someone they've never met, especially someone from another country, but I am curious if there's anyone here who'd be interested in affirming my feminine desire to get married and be a homemaker/househusband later down the line. I don't really have my sights set on anywhere in particular, as long as it's somewhere that gay marriage is legal and you're someone who's emotionally available, emotionally stable and emotionally intelligent (and not currently married to someone else) that's good enough for me.