Jump to content

37 y/o looking for a live-in houseboy (relo & support provided)


Recommended Posts

I’m looking for a live-in houseboy. Someone who’s been craving structure and discipline and is looking for room, board.

I’m not looking for a relationship, I’m not looking for there to be feelings involved, I want there to be clear cut boundaries. I am willing to support the right person , to include paying for tuition or subsidizing costs if he doesn’t want to get a job. I’m happy to use this arrangement as a way for someone to get back on their feet before moving on, this doesn’t need to be permanent.

Bare minimum, chores (cooking, cleaning, yard work, laundry, etc,), errands (shopping, dry cleaning, etc.), and other day-to-day home maintenance activities. In exchange, you’d get room & board & a weekly allowance. Beyond that, there’s some room for negotiation and discussion.

I’m very respectful of boundaries and a large portion of this can be discussed/laid out beforehand. I will pay relocation expenses and have a spare room.

This person would have to be drug-free (420 okay) and would not be allowed to bring strangers into the house.

Anybody out there that would find this arrangement appealing?

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • bendrix changed the title to 37 y/o looking for a live-in houseboy (relo & support provided)
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...

I'm 37 as well.  Tall slim hung, bottom,  vers whatever.  I'm working in Alaska until October and I'm looking for a place to stay until the following April,  when I  return to my job. I'm a server at a restaurant. I'm not looking for money or love.  I just don't want to spend another winter by myself.  IG @kevinslifeofadventure


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...