Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'london'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Houseboy.com Forums
    • Houseboy
    • Beer Bar
    • Porn
    • Comments and Suggestions

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 4 results

  1. Mid thirties sub bottom houseboy looking for full time living accommodation, currently in London but happy to relocate.
  2. Businessman needs reliable, fun and trustworthy houseboy to look after my place when I travel for work. Property in Zone 1 Central London (St Pauls). Looking for a guy whos after fun as well. Message for more information tommie.sawyer@hotmail.co.uk
  3. GENUINE INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE. I am new to this site. I know exactly what I am looking for and am offering. Seeking a genuine employer who has the same mentality. Please send messages to my profile rather than posting them as comments to this posting, thanks. *If you need a face pic, please send me your e.mail address. Unable to load it here. I'm a smart, intelligent, passionate, sensual and decent guy, working on establishing my career in the creative sector. Unable to offer 24/7 slave lifestyle, but can be a raunchy and responsive sub. Seeking accommodation in return for domestic & household work. Can also give massages and grooming/pampering sessions, and do admin work if required. I like keeping a place clean & tidy. Can make fast, fresh & deliciously healthy food. Would ideally suit a dominant older/mature gentleman or couple (any age/race/type, but with good personal hygiene) who need someone to help/look after them and/or provide company. I prefer an older/mature man/couple who is sorted, settled, secure & sane. Dominant and proactive, kinky hard fucker, but also cab be affectionate, loving and supportive, with a decent job/career and your own home. Retired/semi retired also ok. I'm HIV+ but not on medication as I am perfectly healthy. You can be poz or neg, but NOT into drugs, sex clubs, clubbing or heavy drinking. I can't handle or live with someone who leads such a lifestyle. Be open minded, non judgmental, laid back, relaxed and chilled. Good/sane mental health and being non scene is preferable. SEX: Vanilla to Kink. I am into kissing, having my nipples played with, being rimmed and fucked, spanking, toys, roleplay, verbal, bondage and sm - all within sane agreed limits. Also into sexy underwear and leather. Open to exploring within limits. NOT into cbt, extreme pain, brown or blood. Prefer one to one as opposed to groups, with the exception of you being a couple. You must understand that although I am happy to stick to my word and do everything I promise to do, you would have to be understanding and flexible as I have to work on my career as well. If interested, please send me a message and I will reply with phone number. You call, we talk and meet. This works best for me as I am unable to do online chats back and forth. Looking for that special Dom/Man for whom I can delete this profile for.
  4. I'm looking for dedicated young man who I can get to know over time. You will start your trial as a cleaner coming to clean my apartment with Garden in central London once a week then we can take it from there. Email me for further details.
  • Create New...