Jump to content
House Boy

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'black'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Houseboy.com Forums
    • Houseboy
    • Beer Bar
    • Porn
    • Comments and Suggestions

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 2 results

  1. A young gentleman in West Africa Ghana looking for an Employer to be employed and share life together. More interested in LTR boyfriend so I can take care of household chores and maintain the home as well as share romantic life together. Been here for awhile and nothing is happening. Don’t mind relocating if Employer/Boyfriend is worth it.....honestly and sincerely looking. Check my profile
  2. Hello my name is Tyler. I am a 6'5, 150lb slim, brown toned houseboy seeking an employer/sugar daddy that is willing to relocate me. My interest are going to the beach, going out to eat, watching movies, cooking, jogging, listening to music, cuddling, shopping, traveling, working out, playing football and long nights at home. I am very open minded, intelligent, neat, respectful guy. I don't bring drama, I am very appreciative of everything that I'd given to me. I can cook, clean, take great care of animals, hold a conversation, help out with tech, things around the house, run errands, be your personal and/or private assistant. I will always be there to support you, care for you, make sure nothing is wrong, nothing wrong and that you're always happy and when you're not it's my job to make sure that I help you get there. I'm looking to get an allowance (weekly or monthly) is something we can talk about. If interested you can reach me at either my number or email below. Email: tyleerharris@gmail.Com Number: 6129793853
×
×
  • Create New...