Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'live in'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Houseboy.com Forums
    • Houseboy
    • Beer Bar
    • Porn
    • Comments and Suggestions

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start





Website URL







Found 8 results

  1. I'm a young white male , 6'1 , 160 lbs , short bearded and masculine , I live alone in New York City. I'm looking for a Young Gay House Boy to Keep me Good Company and I will take good care of him, Everything will be Included.Only for smooth or shaved guys , Must have a Slim or a Fit Body. Details in Private
  2. We are a couple and we own our retail business. Since Covid showed up our business has been incredibly busy. We work in a small space so we need staff that will socially isolate. We are offering room and board and salary at work with the only condition that you isolate with us and help with chores at home. We are in Canada so with the borders sealed up tighter than a nuns twat you should be Canadian or already be in the country. Sex is not a condition but may be considered if all are in agreement.
  3. Life is getting harder and harder for me and I just need to find someone to make my life easier and better and to guide me through the journey I plan to go on It's so hard to find a good employer or just one that actually messages me back so now I'm looking for anyone in the united States to help me and I will show me appreciation however they want me to.
  4. Young houseboy required for long term live in arrangement in North East Scotland. Key elements involve domestic, sexual and manual activities as directed. Ability to communicate effectively essential.
  5. Hello, the title is self explanatory. Don't wanna come off rude or a wrong way. Just want someone i can care for and help or just be a good friend too. Someone who is willing to take me in and help my grow as a human being and prosper. I really could and need a stable place of living and i want to better myself and further my education. Im sorta on the brink of just deleting this app because ive gotten hardly any responses and everyone is picky nowadays.... i wanna be myself and not something someone wants me to be. I wanna be able to be happy and smile again and just sorta not worry about having to constantly move all the time. I just need a anchor. Support. A caring and loving individual who wont give up on me and stick with me. Someone who can help me heal. I guess im just asking for a fairy tale. Anyways, if this even remotely interests you. I guess feel free to message me. If not then have a good day and night. This would be my last and finale ad and if i cant find anything by September. Im deleting my account.. Good day.
  6. Hello, I am 23 years old, college educated and fit. I m looking for a live-in job as a houseboy in Europe. Contact me if interested.
  7. I am looking for a Live in Houseboy / domestic Slave to relocate to the NorthWest UK,. I require a willing lad who wishes to relocate to live in full time to be a live in domestic slave / cleaner As my houseboy you willing to do as they re told and act as required both in public and in private. PLEASE ONLY MESSAGE IF YOUR GENUINE AND YOU CAN ACTUALLY MOVE !
  8. I am seeking a genuine hard working Houseboy to live in Northwest UK, to take care of all my needs on a day to day basis - someone who is clean, honest and trustworthy and is prepared to do what ever it takes to make me happy ....
  • Create New...